To leave your group conversation
- Enter your group conversation.
- Tap on the "..." three horizontal dots in the top right.
- Choose Leave.
After you leave a group
- You can view past messages.
- You will no longer receive group messages or updates.
- You can delete a group conversation.
- Swipe towards the left on your unwanted conversation thread.
- Tap on the red square that says 'Delete' or shows a trashcan.